Get in touch

If you would like to ask a pool question, during pool hours, please call the pool telephone number. If you would like to contact one of the Board Members, please send an email to and we will route it to the correct person.

Board Members

Christine Stasko - President:
Jeff Macloud - Past President:
Allan Christensen - Vice-President:
Tiffany Rode - Treasurer:
Bri Richmond - Membership Secretary:
Cathern Kipsey and Veronica McCaffrey - Election Committee
Kristi Crickmore - Social Media & Events
Barbara Schwartz - Webmaster
Phone: (707) 252‐9962
Address: 3597 Cherilyn Ct.,
Napa, CA 94559